ISETL Leadership

Executive Committee

Peter Doolittle, Ph.D.

President

Virginia Tech - pdoo@vt.edu

Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

Past President

Meredith College - schrockj@meredith.edu

Krista Terry, Ph.D.

Appalachian State University - terrykp@appstate.edu

Christine Remley, Ph.D.

Conference Program Director

Lock Haven University
cremley@lhup.edu

Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Media & Marketing

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
rogerscb@iupui.edu

Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

Editor, International Journal of Teaching and Learning in Higher Education

Association of American Colleges & Universities - watson@aacu.org

Board Members

Diane Chapman, Ed.D.

NC State University
2017-2020
diane_chapman@ncsu.edu

Shannon Cooper

Indiana University
2018-2019
slcooper@iu.edu

Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Technology

Clayton State University
JillLane@clayton.edu

Erica Moore, D.Ed.

Lockhaven University
2017-2020
erm684@lockhaven.edu

Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University
2015-2018
clayrasmussen1@weber.edu

Shawn Robertson, Ed.D

St. Joseph's College, New York
2017-2020
srobertson@sjcny.edu

Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University
2016-2019
ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu

Officers

Peter Doolittle, Ph.D.

President

Virginia Tech - pdoo@vt.edu

Windi Turner, Ph.D., CPFFE

Secretary

James Madison University
turnerwd@jmu.edu

Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University
2015-2018
clayrasmussen1@weber.edu

Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Historian

Clayton State University - JillLane@clayton.edu