Editorial Board Members
    Ilene Dawn Alexander (alexa032@umn.edu)
    Preparing Future Faculty Program Director
    University of Minnesota / Twin Cities, Minneapolis, MN
    United States

    Kevin Barry (kbarry2@nd.edu)
    Associate Director
    University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN
    United States

    Stephanie Brooke (stephanieLbrooke@aol.com)
    Professor
    Excelsior College, Lakeville, NY
    United States

    Liz Browne (ebrowne@brookes.ac.uk)
    Director of Education
    Oxford Brookes University, Oxford
    United Kingdom

    Denise Chalmers (Chalmers@carrickinstitute.edu.au)
    Director
    The Carrick Institute for Learning and Teaching in Higher Education,
    Australia

    Edith Cisneros-Cohernour (ecohernour@gmail.com)
    Research Coodinator
    Universidad Autonoma de Yucatan, Merida, Yucatan
    Mexico

    Pamela Collins (pcollins1@tstt.net.tt)
    Curriculum Development Specialist
    UWI Open Campus, St Augustine
    Trinidad-Tobago

    Alexander Crispo (alwc@purdue.edu)
    Associate Professor
    Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
    United States

    Judith Davis (judith.davis@hamptonu.edu)
    Assistant Professor of English and Director, University Writing Program
    Hampton University, Hampton, VA
    United States

    Bob Erlandson (rerlands@uottawa.ca)
    Professor, Faculty of Education
    University of Ottawa, Ontario
    Canada

    Landy A. Esquivel Alcocer (ealcocer@tunku.uady.mx)
    Head of Graduate Programs and Research
    Autonomous University of Yucatan, M?rida, Yucat
    Mexico

    Mominka Fileva (mominka.fileva@davenport.edu)
    Division Chair
    Davenport University, Dearborn, MI
    United States

    Colin Harrison (colin.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk)
    Professor of Literacy Studies in Education
    University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
    United Kingdom

    David Hicks (hicks@vt.edu)
    Associate Professor of History and Social Science Education
    Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
    United States

    Peter Jamieson (p.jamieson@uq.edu.au)
    Associate Professor, Head Educational Consultancy and Evaluation
    University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD
    Australia

    Gordon Joyes (gordon.joyes@nottingham.ac.uk)
    Associate Professor in eLearning
    University of Nottingham, Nottingham
    United Kingdom

    Kerri-Lee Krause (k.krause@griffith.edu.au)
    Chair in Higher Education
    Griffith University, Brisbane, Queensland
    Australia

    Carolin Kreber (carolin.kreber@ed.ac.uk)
    Professor
    University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland
    United Kingdom

    Jill Lane (JillLane@clayton.edu)
    Dean, Assessment and Instructional Development
    Clayton State University, Morrow, GA
    United States

    Bruce Larson (blarson@unca.edu)
    Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
    University of North Carolina at Asheville, Asheville, NC
    United States

    Deirdre Lillis (deirdre.lillis@ittralee.ie)
    Head of Computing & Mathematics
    Institute of Technology, Tralee, Kerry
    Ireland

    Colin Mason (colin.mason@st-andrews.ac.uk)
    Director of Learning and Teaching Development
    University of St Andrews, St Andrews, UK
    United Kingdom

    Craig McInnis (c.mcinnis@unimelb.edu.au)
    Professor
    University of Melbourne, , Victoria
    Australia

    Carmel McNaught (carmel.mcnaught@cuhk.edu.hk)
    Professor of Learning Enhancement
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, NT
    Hong Kong

    A.T. Miller (atmiller@umich.edu)
    Coordinator of Multicultural Teaching and Learning, Director of the Global Intercultural Experience
    University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States

    Jeannette Molina (molina@geneseo.edu)
    Director, Dual Degree Programs & ESL
    SUNY Geneseo, Geneseo, NY
    United States

    Alison Morrison-Shetlar (aims@mail.ucf.edu)
    Director Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
    Universtiy of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
    United States

    Roger Murphy (Roger.Murphy@nottingham.ac.uk)
    Professor of Education
    University of Nottingham, Nottingham
    United Kingdom

    Jack Nigro (jack.nigro@edu.gov.on.ca)
    Education Officer, Toronto and Area Region
    Ontario Ministry of Education, Toronto, Ontario
    Canada

    Rosemary Papa (rosemary.papa@nau.edu)
    The Del and Jewell Lewis Chair,
    Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff,, AZ
    United States

    Anna Reid (anna.reid@mq.edu.au)
    A/Professor
    Macquarie University, Sydney, NSW
    Australia

    Yoni Ryan (Yoni.Ryan@canberra.edu.au)
    Director CELTS
    University of Canberra, , ACT 2601
    Australia

    Diane Salter (djsalter@hku.hk)
    Associate Professor
    University of Hong Kong , Pokfulam
    Hong Kong

    Bruce Saulnier (bruce.saulnier@quinnipiac.edu)
    Professor of Information Systems Management
    Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT
    United States

    Christina Shorall (cpshorall@aol.com)
    Professor
    Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA
    United States

    Alan Skelton (a.m.skelton@sheffield.ac.uk)
    Senior Lecturer
    University of Sheffield, Sheffield
    United Kingdom

    Robyn Smyth (rsmyth@une.edu.au)
    Lecturer in Higher Education
    University of New England, Armidale, NSW
    Australia

    Leigh Ann Spell (lspell@colacoll.edu)
    Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
    Columbia College, Columbia, SC
    United States

    Belinda Tynan (belinda.tynan@une.edu.au)
    Professor
    University of New England, , NSW
    Australia

    Peter Van Petegem (peter.vanpetegem@ua.ac.be)
    Professor
    University of Antwerp - EduBROn, Antwerp
    Belgium

    Joy Vann-Hamilton (vann.2@nd.edu)
    Assistant Provost
    University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States

    Joan Watson (jwatson@digication.com)
    Director of Education
    Digication, Athens, GA
    United States




Copyright © 2020, International Journal of Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED