ISETL Committees

Conference Committee

The purpose of the Conference Committee is to establish guidelines for the submission of conference proposals, to assure that all conference proposals are reviewed, and to decide which conference proposals are to be accepted, as well as overseeing the distribution of the Call for Proposals and coordinating with the conference venue.


Christine Remley, Ph.D.

Lock Haven University

Chair

cremley@lhup.edu




Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Clayton State University

Member, Chair (Technology Committee)

jillane@clayton.edu




Tammy Wiley

Performance Events Promotion, LLC.

Member

tvwiley@PerformanceEventsPromotion.com




Sheila Wood

California State University – Dominquez Hills

Member

swood@csudh.edu



Awards and Recognition Committee

The Awards Committee must organize and publicize award nominations, collect and evaluate award nomination, and present award nominations to the Board. Current awards for consideration include, but are not limited to, the Distinguished Fellows Award and the Distinguished Fellows Presentations Award.


Susan Copeland, Ph.D.

Clayton State University

Chair

SusanCopeland@clayton.edu




Jerry Samples, PhD, PE

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Member

samples@pitt.edu




Peter Dolittle, Ph.D.

Virginia Tech

Member

pdoo@vt.edu



Media and Marketing Committee

The purpose of the Media and Marketing Committee is to establish guidelines for publicizing each upcoming conference and to publicize each upcoming conference, including distribution of the Call for Proposals and Call for Participation.


Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Member, Chair (Media & Marketing Committee)

rogerscb@Iupui.edu




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

Member

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu




Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

University of Georgia

Member

edwatson@uga.edu




Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

Member, Chair (Membership & Nominations)

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu




Shawn Robertson, Ed.D

St. Joseph's College, New York

Member

srobertson@sjcny.edu




Erica Moore, D.Ed.

Lockhaven University

Member

erm684@lockhaven.edu




Tisha Duncan

Meredith College

Member

duncanti@meredith.edu



Membership and Nominations Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is focus on ways to recruit new members and participants to the ISETL conference, and to facilitate the process of board member nominations.


Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

Member, Chair (Membership & Nominations)

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

Member

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU



Pre-Conference Workshops Committee


Allison Buskirk-Cohen, Ph.D.

Delaware Valley University

Chair

Allison.Cohen@delval.edu




Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

University of Georgia

Member

edwatson@uga.edu




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

Member

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu




Krista Terry, Ph.D.

Appalachian State University

Member

terrykp@appstate.edu




Diane Chapman, Ed.D.

NC State University

Member

diane_chapman@ncsu.edu



Technology Committee


Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Clayton State University

Member, Chair (Technology Committee)

jillane@clayton.edu




Krista Terry, Ph.D.

Appalachian State University

Member

terrykp@appstate.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Member, Chair (Media & Marketing Committee)

rogerscb@Iupui.edu




Shawn Robertson, Ed.D

St. Joseph's College, New York

Member

srobertson@sjcny.edu



css.php