ISETL Committees

Conference Committee

The purpose of the Conference Committee is to establish guidelines for the submission of conference proposals, to assure that all conference proposals are reviewed, and to decide which conference proposals are to be accepted, as well as overseeing the distribution of the Call for Proposals and coordinating with the conference venue.


Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

Meredith College

Chair

schrockj@meredith.edu




Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Clayton State University

Member

jillane@clayton.edu




Tammy Wiley

Performance Events Promotion, LLC.

Member

tvwiley@PerformanceEventsPromotion.com




Sheila Wood

California State University – Dominquez Hills

Member

swood@csudh.edu



Awards and Recognition Committee

The Awards Committee must organize and publicize award nominations, collect and evaluate award nomination, and present award nominations to the Board. Current awards for consideration include, but are not limited to, the Distinguished Fellows Award and the Distinguished Fellows Presentations Award.


Jerry Samples, PhD, PE

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Member

samples@pitt.edu




Susan Copeland, Ph.D.

Clayton State University

Member

SusanCopeland@clayton.edu



Media and Marketing Committee

The purpose of the Conference Publicity Committee is to establish guidelines for publicizing each upcoming conference and to publicize each upcoming conference, including distribution of the Call for Proposals and Call for Participation.


Bradford Mallory, Ph.D.

University of Cincinnati Blue Ash

Chair

bradford.mallory@uc.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Member

rogerscb@Iupui.edu




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

Member

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

Member

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU




Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

University of Georgia

Member

edwatson@uga.edu



Membership and Nominations Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is focus on ways to recruit new members and participants to the ISETL conference, and to facilitate the process of board member nominations.


Allison Buskirk-Cohen, Ph.D.

Delaware Valley University

Allison.Cohen@delval.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU




Angela Brown

Piedmont College

abrown@piedmont.edu




Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu