ISETL Leadership | ISETL

ISETL Leadership

Executive Committee


Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

President

Meredith College

schrockj@meredith.edu




Krista Terry, Ph.D.

Past President

Appalachian State University

terrykp@appstate.edu




Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Technology Director

Clayton State University

jillane@clayton.edu




Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

Scholarship & Publications Director

University of Georgia

edwatson@uga.edu




Allison Buskirk-Cohen, Ph.D.

Pre-Conference Workshop Director

Delaware Valley University

Allison.Cohen@delval.edu




Christine Remley, Ph.D.

Conference Program Director

Lock Haven University

cremley@lhup.edu



Board Members


Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

2015-2018

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

2016-2019

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

2016-2019

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

2016-2019

rogerscb@Iupui.edu




Shawn Robertson, Ed.D

St. Joseph's College, New York

2017-2020

srobertson@sjcny.edu




Diane Chapman, Ed.D.

NC State University

2017-2020

diane_chapman@ncsu.edu




Erica Moore, D.Ed.

Lockhaven University

2017-2020

erm684@lockhaven.edu




Tisha Duncan

Meredith College

2017-2020

duncanti@meredith.edu



Officers


Christie Burton, Ph.D.

Treasurer

1 Year

Clayton State University

ChristieBurton@clayton.edu




Windi Turner, Ph.D.

Secretary

Utah State University

windi.turner@usu.edu




Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

President

Meredith College

schrockj@meredith.edu



css.php