ISETL Leadership

Executive Committee


Krista Terry, Ph.D.

President

Appalachian State University

terrykp@appstate.edu




Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

President-elect

Meredith College

schrockj@meredith.edu




Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Technology Director

Clayton State University

jillane@clayton.edu




Jerry Samples, PhD, PE

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

samples@pitt.edu




Eddie Watson, Ph.D.

Scholarship & Publications Director

University of Georgia

edwatson@uga.edu




Allison Buskirk-Cohen, Ph.D.

Membership & Strategic Partnerships Director

Delaware Valley University

Allison.Cohen@delval.edu



Board Members


Bradford Mallory, Ph.D.

University of Cincinnati Blue Ash

2014-2017

bradford.mallory@uc.edu




Dana Burnside, DA

Wor-Wic Community College

2015-2018

dana.burnside@wilkes.edu




Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

2015-2018

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu




Christine Remley, Ph.D.

Lock Haven University

2015-2018

cremley@lhup.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

2016-2019

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

2016-2019

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

2016-2019

rogerscb@Iupui.edu



Officers


Krista Terry, Ph.D.

President

2 years

Appalachian State University

terrykp@appstate.edu




Christie Burton, Ph.D.

Treasurer

1 Year

Clayton State University

ChristieBurton@clayton.edu




Emily Sweitzer, Ph.D.

Secretary

1 Year

California University of Pennsylvania

sweitzer@calu.edu




Susan Copeland, Ph.D.

Historian

Ongoing

Clayton State University

SusanCopeland@clayton.edu