ISETL Leadership | ISETL

ISETL Leadership

Executive Committee


Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

President

Meredith College

schrockj@meredith.edu




Peter Dolittle, Ph.D.

President-Elect

Virginia Tech

pdoo@vt.edu




Krista Terry, Ph.D.

Awards

Appalachian State University

terrykp@appstate.edu




Jill Lane, D.Ed.

Technology Director

Clayton State University

JillLane@clayton.edu




Christine Remley, Ph.D.

Conference Program Director

Lock Haven University

cremley@lhup.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Media & Marketing

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

rogerscb@Iupui.edu



Board Members


Diane Chapman, Ed.D.

NC State University

2017-2020

diane_chapman@ncsu.edu




Shannon Cooper

Indiana University

2018-2019

slcooper@iu.edu




Tisha Duncan

Meredith College

2017-2020

duncanti@meredith.edu




Sharon L. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Radford University

2016-2019

sgilbert13@RADFORD.EDU




Erica Moore, D.Ed.

Lockhaven University

2017-2020

erm684@lockhaven.edu




Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Weber State University

2015-2018

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu




Shawn Robertson, Ed.D

St. Joseph's College, New York

2017-2020

srobertson@sjcny.edu




Christian Rogers, Ph.D.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

2016-2019

rogerscb@Iupui.edu




Kisha Tracy, Ph.D.

Fitchburg State University

2016-2019

ktracy3@fitchburgstate.edu



Officers


Windi Turner, Ph.D., CPFFE

Secretary

James Madison University

turnerwd@jmu.edu




Julie Schrock, Ph.D.

President

Meredith College

schrockj@meredith.edu




Clay Rasmussen, Ph.D.

Treasurer

2015-2018

Weber State University

clayrasmussen1@weber.edu



css.php